jump to navigation

First Day of no classes December 1, 2004

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback
Today is going super-great. I got up around 9 and grabbed some breakfast from presedential. Last night, I took an idea from Zac and made a list of the stuff I needed to do today. I headed over to the computer lab to make a study sheet on Excel. I got alot done and was feeling hungry. I looked up today’s menus online. It didn’t look to appetizing. But, when I pulled my list out of my pocket, I noticed that today was Wednesday! That means lunch at the CSC. Much better. Now I’m just still in the computer lab updating my website, and then I’ll go and eat. I’ll update again later today (it’s on my list).
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

