jump to navigation

A long day ahead February 2, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback
I like weather like this. It’s raining, but the sun is out. That’s my favorite realistic weather. (If I could chose a favorite unrealistic, it would be warm and snowy without the snow melting)
Well, it’s going to be an eventful afternoon/evening/night/early morning. I have two projects due in 122 tomorrow, and I’ve gotten another big assignment in 172 due Wednesday. It’s going to take me quite alot of time, so I’m getting ready for a long night. I’m going to bring plenty of soda and some batteries for my CD player. My friends at the Architecture Building and I have long thought about installing hammocks in the rafters. It’d come in handy tonight. The 122 isn’t due til the afternoon, so I might try for some sleep. So why am I typing a blog instead of working? Wednesday lunch hasn’t started yet. I can’t work without luncch.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

