jump to navigation

Biding my time February 24, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback
I’m really close to finishing this paper. I’ve been working on it almost all day, with the exception of being in class and eating. I just got back from the CSC, and now I’m going to finish my paper, which only lacks half a page out of two. The whole paper’s 3 pages, but I finished the one-page bio. I estimate I can get the extra half with some increased charcter spacing and some margin shrinking. Unfortunately, I had a little VolSpace malfunction and didn’t get the file saved properly. It’s still in the computer I was working on (I hope), but someone’s using it, so I’ll just wait.
I had a dream about pirates last night. I was so beating those pirates. Until my alarm clock went off. Some day, alarm clock. Some day…
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

