jump to navigation

A new blog address! February 28, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

I tried out the computers downstairs in the CSC today. I found that my blog was the only one that you couldn’t access. It was because of the ads on tripod. So here I am! I was thinking of switching to an official blog site anyway. I won’t have to keep up with comments or anything. Hopefully this’ll work out. If for any reason you want to visit the old site, it’s still there: http://eric22222.tripod.com
So welcome to the bold, new look of Eric Online!

Comments»

1. Wheezy - February 28, 2005

what is up with this…you should have gone livejournal like me…ashamed you should be.

2. Justin - March 2, 2005

Cool. Much easier on us now.


Leave a Reply

