jump to navigation

Doubting my clock’s abilities March 3, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

I’ve been having some trouble with my alarm clock. For the past two days, I’ve woken up to my roommate’s alarm. I keep finding my clock at 12:15. I haven’t figured out what’s going on; it’s securely plugged and nothing else in the room has gone out. I’m not sure what it is. Oh well. I’ve only been late to one class so far and wasn’t penalized for it.
I haven’t done much since I turned in my last assignment on Wednesday. Ambroziak won’t be back until Monday, so my motivation’s dwindled to nothing. I’m not even sure how long these diagrams will take…
Zach and I are having a pinball contest on the new computers at the CSC. Last night I completely bumped him out of the rankings with an astronomical seven million points. Take that, Zach.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

