jump to navigation

The season is a-changing March 8, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Oh, its definately spring. It has to be. There’s no denying it. The trees are a-bloomin’ ,the midterms are a-loomin’, and the wind’s strong enough to push a bike carrying Eric up the pedestrian mall. And lets not forget spring break… 10:20:07:12 until spring break
My projects are beginning to pile up on me. I have on due on Thursday and the normal “another project” on Wednesday. I seem to have lost motivation as of late, with the exception of defeating Zach at pinball.
So here’s a production update on my devo: (1) check (2) check (3) not check unless I use the Hokey-Pokey (4) check enough, I guess
So, its still a work in progress, but I still have plenty of time to work on it.

Comments»

1. Wheezy - March 8, 2005

I got your post


Leave a Reply

