jump to navigation

Five thousand six hundred fifty-four minutes… March 14, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: A Hill Called Mount Calvary
We (Jason, Zach, Alexander, Justin, and me) saw Robots last night. I’ll give it a rating of meh. It had its occasional joke and an apocalyptic battle, but I can’t say it was great.
We’re closing in on spring break, and things are looking up. My 402 exam got pushed back until after break, so I’ll have time to study for it. Plus a project due on Wednesday got pushed back to Friday. Hoorah!
Okay. I gotta get going to my next class. Talk to you all later.

Comments»

1. Wheezy - March 14, 2005

My name’s Piper…ryhmes with Viper!… ssssssss

2. The Beautiful Cocoa Goddess - March 15, 2005

I told you guys that it wasn’t worth going to see. . . See, Eric, I saved you $8.

~AnCharlene


Leave a Reply

