jump to navigation

Only sixty-three hours… March 15, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: Mansion over the Hilltop
I got done with all my 172 work alot faster than I anticipated. As we close in on spring break, I’ve counted that I only have four things to do for the week: physics homework (due tomorrow, 1:00), 102 open-note test (Thursday, 11:10), 122 open-books test (Thursday, 3:40), and ink on mylar drawings (Friday, 9:05). After lunch on Friday, I’m taking a friend of mine to the airport and then begin the 3-trip home. So much stuff to not do, and all I get is a week. Sigh…

Comments»

1. Wheezy - March 16, 2005

Thunderclaw…you might want to look at the high scores…

2. Eric - March 18, 2005

problem solved.


Leave a Reply

