jump to navigation

Ready to go March 17, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: A Beautiful Life
I am, well, ready to, umm… go. You can read the title. Anyway, I had two exams today. I got a 72 on the first, but that’s okay. I still have an 89 in the class, so I can keep it a B after the next test. The second one I’m not sure about, but I don’t really care that much since tomorrow is spring break. In less than twenty-four hours, I’ll be on my way back to Gallatin for lounging, partying, and Lads to Leaders. Gettin’ pretty excited, needless to say. The only downside is the lack of fast internet connection.
Zach beat my high score on pinball, but I’m confident I can beat it tonight. Enjoy the glory while it lasts, Zach…
Oh, by the way, happy St. Patrick’s day to everybody. Hope you’re wearing green. Zach wasn’t, but I let it slide.

Comments»

1. Tammy - March 17, 2005

So, Mr. Fun is coming back to G-town for spring break? You must call me so we can hang out! Maybe we can go see a movie or something!I’ll jsut have to find a day that I’m not working or in school. Crap!


Leave a Reply

