jump to navigation

The first Wednesday back March 30, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “I’m on the Gloryland Way”
Argh! Today I was really close to getting to go to a service project. Usually, my psychology class gets out at 6:35, meaning everyone leaves while I’m still on the hill. Today, the latest project was at 6:30, but I’d still be in class. Luckily (?) we had a test today, and it’s a leave-when-you-get-done thing. I was out of the class early, but it was a quarter ’til by the time I scaled the pedestrian mall. I met up with Charles along the way, plus I made it to the crosswalk during a green light, plus it isn’t easy to pedal up 2 hills from the money wall. Maybe next test…
I found out I won’t be taking social dance next year. It interfere’s with my studio class, so I won’t be joining Alexander and co. I’ve gotten my required classes signed up, but I’m 6 short of 18 hours. I’m open to suggestions if anyone has a good idea.

Comments»

1. Wheezy - March 30, 2005

12 is a good amount of hours…why push yourself when you could just make the minimum more meaningful…and if you just feel bad about the minimum, just take a 1hr voice lesson or piano or something to relax…ps which studio?

2. Loraine - March 31, 2005

I’m a big fan of underwater basket weaving.

3. Justin - March 31, 2005

Take bowling, tennis, raquetball, and walking.

4. Justin - March 31, 2005

This post has been removed by the author.


Leave a Reply

