jump to navigation

Interesting turn of events April 3, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “Walking Alone at Eve”
In an interesting turn of events, my weekend has involved very little work. I thought I’d be working all weekend on the site model, but the amount due was changed to having the contours cut out. When I came in to work on Saturday, they weren’t done drawing the contours, a task assigned to just three people. When I came in to work today, they were putting the lines on the chipboard. I also learned I was put it in a group (by who, I don’t know) for trees and road placement. The roads won’t be too difficult, but the trees… well, I did trees on the last model. Not an enjoyable experience. Very tedious. Oh well. At least I got the weekend off.
By the way, the false sentences in the April fool’s day riddle are:
1) “And the coolest thing is that every sentence in this post is true, except for two.”
In reality, only this one was false, which makes it a lie. Didn’t see that one coming, now did you?

Comments»

1. Tammy - April 3, 2005

WOOOO! Sneaky sneaky chief! That was interesting about the april fools thing. I’m sorry you got stuck with the trees.


Leave a Reply

