jump to navigation

Only 16 days left… April 6, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “All Things are Ready”
Okay. I did some work. I’ve got some facts together, so all I lack is an outline and a paper. Shouldn’t take long. While I was at it, I signed up for an experiment to get some extra credit in psychology. Apparently I’m going to be going under a noise toleration experiment.
I’ve recently (since the last post) learned that some models in the Renaissance were made out of turnips. I think I’ll end on that note.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

