jump to navigation

Rising temperatures April 6, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming “Even When” by Seven Places
Pretty warm day today. I’m wearing shorts for the first time this year. Great weather for badminton and tree-climbing. The strange thing is that it’s only spring. I’m guessing that summer gets pretty hot. When I came here for band camp, it was already August, so I’m guessing it’ll get sweltering before too long. I’m thinking it would be real helpful to have my bike about now. Oh well.
I’m getting some good ideas for my visitor center project. I think this is gonna turn out OK. Professors are always wanting to know why you did something in your design, so I decided not to do anyhting “just because it looks good.” So I think I’ve gone up one rung on a ladder of architectural skill. I guess its somewhat rewarding to see myself improve in the activity I’ll be doing for the rest of my life…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

