jump to navigation

Last 14 and a half days April 7, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “Things Like You” by Sanctus Real
I find it kind of weird to post more than anyone else. I’m posting about 7 times a week, which is way more than anyone else. I do have a reason, though. But I won’t be telling anybody for at least another 92 posts. Until then, you’re just gonna have to wonder why in the world I’m posting so often. But it’s only 3 months away. You won’t have to wait too long.
It’s already Thursday, which means tomorrow’s Friday, which means it’s almost the weekend again. The semester’s really picking up speed. Won’t be long until summer gets here.
I found out the other day that my sister’s thinking about coming to UT. She was originally thinking about Freed, but now she’s leaning towards here. She’s a sophomore now, so she has time to decide, but I think it’d be pretty cool for her to be down here. It’d save gas money on trips home. I might also get a few more visits in the architecture building. It’s always so lonely… sigh.

Comments»

1. Tammy - April 8, 2005

I look forward to your….reason. I think it’s great that your sis wants to go to UT. I’m also lonely so i know how you feel.

2. Eric - April 8, 2005

I already told you the reason! But if you don’t remember, then I guess it’ll be more people to surprise when the time comes.

3. Tammy - April 8, 2005

OOOOOOOHHHHHH! I remember now! Don’t worry, I’ll keep it *hush hush*. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

