jump to navigation

Every time I make a new design… April 13, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “Come Share the Lord”
I just can’t get this design right. There’s always something I need to fix. I only have two more chances to revise it before it’s set in stone.
My mom and sister came down to Knoxville today. They brought me my trumpet and took back alot of stuff that I hopefully won’t need for 3 weeks.
I got alot done on my paper yesterday. I might be able to finish it before it’s due.
And if I didn’t tell you guys in the last post, I got a new CD from Zach. I think it’s the best CD I have. It’s over an hour of A Cappella (sp?) music. I’ve already listened to it like five times. It’s just that awesome. Crazy awesome. I think it’s the best thing ever.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

