jump to navigation

Y=1/X. Calculate the antiderivative April 26, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “Protect Me, O Lord” by me
I’m down to my last two classes now. I only have a morning lecture tomorrow, followed by turning in my physics homework. After that, it’s just four exams, and I’m outta here. I should have plenty of time to prepare for all my exams. On Monday, I have 402, open-note physics, then psychology that night. On Wednesday, it’s another open-note test. So I’m not too worried, but I need alot of good scores to stay on the Dean’s list.
In other news, Zach has presented a new game for when we get bored in our lecture class. The rules are as follows: the first player (hereafter referred to as Player 1) draws random scribbles and lines. The second player (hereafter referred to as Player A) uses his/her amazing artistic abilities to turn the lines into an amazing drawing. Player A then draws scribbles for Player 1, who, in turn, uses his/her amazing artistic abilities to turn the lines into an amazing drawing. The process repeats until the page is full of weird drawings. The winner is whichever player is Eric.

Comments»

1. michael - April 27, 2005

is the answer “Ln x”? its been a while and i dont remember for sure, but i am gonna go with that…


Leave a Reply

