jump to navigation

Hoping for the best April 28, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently humming: “Shine” by somebody
Slept until noon today… Grabbed some lunch and headed to the architecture building for my study guide. After that, I went to the CSC to expound on the buildings I’m studying. I made a study sheet, pretty much. I’ll need it for my test. I then hung out at the CSC for the rest of the day. It was pretty much a big lazy blur. But one point to the first person to comment with the answer to this question:
Who said “Guess what I bought!!!”
And since most everyone knows, it’s the first person to read this post that wins. Redisetgo!

Comments»

1. Wheezy - April 28, 2005

Audrey…and the song is by the Newsboys…and I am almost done for sure.

2. Justin - April 28, 2005

Haha… At first I thought the question was guess what I bought and not guess who said that.

3. Audrey - April 28, 2005

It was not Audrey!!! It was COSMO! What are you thinking Zach?!?!?

4. michael - April 29, 2005

“Shine”, as in: “Heaven let your light shine down”? that was sung by many people including Dolly Parton and Collective Soul. Collective Soul does the best version IMHO…


Leave a Reply

