jump to navigation

Eating an apple May 1, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Softly and Tenderly” by Acappella
Just putting the finishing touches on my studying. I havethe dates and namesof the buildings, now I just need the sketches. I have to draw them from memory. I guess I’ll prepare for my second exam between the first exam and lunch. It doesn’t weigh as heavily on my grade, plus it’s open-notes. The preparation for exam three will be between exam two and dinner. It’s more of an “improve your grade” test. It can’t hurt me, but if I get high enough, I can bump my grade up to an “A.”
In other news (I just realized I say that alot), my mom has gotten a new(er) computer. The store she works at just got some new ones, so she got one of the out-dated ones that is far superior to our old computer. So maybe I will be able to keep up with you guys… That’d be good. Yeah.
In other other news, I’m kinda craving a peach, but there’s none to be found…

Comments»

1. Tammy - May 1, 2005

I know what you mean about the studying thing. I have so much to do and to study for. This is the last week that I have to go to school so yay! Hope you find that peach you are looking for. OH and if I don’t say it on the day of your birth, Happy Birthday!!!!
It’s your birthday get happy! Happy when you’re born, happy when you’re young, happy when you’re old and grey. Get happy! IT’S YOU’RE BIRTHDAY!–>


Leave a Reply

