jump to navigation

Ready for the weekend June 10, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: some song by Elton John

Today was training on the actual warehouse floor. We didn’t do a whole lot, but I got to move my first (and currently only) box. It’s a crazy, hectic place. Everyone’s running around following orders from a computer on their arm. It’s like a hive of some sort, with lots of conveyors that I really want to ride on. Lucky boxes.

I got out at 11:15, so I got to eat lunch at the house. As I was about to eat, Jon and Josh called wanting me to come over and play video games. I did, and it was fun. I brought Andrew and Jake with me, though I’m not sure why. I guess It’s just better with more people.

So now I’m back at the house on my laptop, waiting for party time to roll around. Until then, I won’t have alot to do. Have a good weekend, blah blah blah.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

