jump to navigation

Not much of a post… June 15, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Got off early last night; they ran out of work for us to do. I’m getting ready to leave for today. I bought Guild Wars earlier today. It’s the first game I’ve bought in a while… It’s pretty fun. Oh, and yesterday, I went through all the songs I have on my hard drive and google searched the lyrics so I could get the actual titles and artists. It may not sound like much of an accomplishment, but now I know who’s song is who. Don’t have alot else to say. Everybody keep up the good work… and, um… yeah. Ok, gotta go.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

