jump to navigation

Hoping for another good year July 12, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Who You Are” by Caedmon’s Call

Had to go to the dentist today. After that, my sister needed me to drive her back and forth around town. So now I’m done with my errands for today, with an hour to spare.

Lookin’ pretty windy outside. And other than that, I have very little to report. *sigh* I miss the good ol’ days. Every night, something was going on. Fireworks, minigolf, and plans for roadtrips. Looking back through the archives, last semester was awesome!!! We should do it again sometime. Let’s say around August. See ya there.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

