jump to navigation

Anony, this one’s for you August 31, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Only Hope” by Caedmon’s Call

I’ve finished everything I need for the day and only have a few bits and pieces to finish for tomorrow. Poor Zach worked all last night, got one and a half hours of sleep, and has been working all day since 9:30. Other than that, studio seems to be going well. Everyone seems to like my bus-like design. In fact, lemme get you a picture. One moment, please…

And now, to address the last post’s comment. More specifically, the anonymous people. I think it’s awesome!!! It’s like I have way more friends than I could imagine! To know that I have people who read my blog that I don’t know. That someplace in Greenland, some guy with a hard to pronounce name like Stan is getting a laugh out of a joke I made. Or somewhere on some island around Australia is being uplifted with a verse of scripture. Or a guy in Detroit thinks the Epic Adventures of Zach Amazing qualifies as a novel. So this one goes out to all you unnamed readers: Thanks for reading.
And THAT is why I keep the anonymous feature turned on.

As long as I’m thinking about, I’ll go ahead and give you guys another chapter to read, and I’m gonna change the page title.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

