jump to navigation

On our way to a CSC board game… September 22, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Hmm, it’s been a while since I’ve updated for real. So what’s happened…

I’ve programmed a prime number tester on my calculator. I just had an idea for it and had to make it happen. That’s just the way I work. I have to work on whatever’s running through my head.

I’ve made very limited progress on the board game, but some progress is better than none. I’ll get back to you when I meet a milestone.

I took a nap, for the first time in a while. I was reading up on artifical intelligence. I realized, “wait a second; I’m not learning anything right now…” So I just closed my eyes right there. I almost missed class, but it was worth those 8 minutes.

Comments»

1. The Beautiful Cocoa Goddess - September 23, 2005

Is the Scavenger Hunt still on? I wan to get in on this one. BTW, your Grandad/Grandaddy/Grandpa/Grandfather seems really nice, Eric. He must have passed some of it on to you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

