jump to navigation

Hoorah! October 6, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Ah… the feeling of being done. I’ve finished printing and shading, so I’m done with architecture until tomorrow’s presentation. Also, I managed to get my geology lab assistant guy to let me take the midterm tomorrow instead of waiting until Monday. Hoorah!

I don’t guess I have much to say; I’m still resting off all that architecture. So… update on my sketchbook, and I’ll update the stories over Fall break. I promise. Maybe.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

