jump to navigation

Hooray for quizzes! October 23, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General, Personal Favorites.
trackback

trumpet
You march the trumpet! You truly are the heart of
the marching band. If something needs to get
done, you’ll take care of it, but you’ll never
be too busy to have some fun.

What instrument do you march?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well, I’m just hanging out at the architecture, waiting for Zach to get done with his model. I have, however, been able to utilize this time. We all know how much fun quizzes are. And I know that Loraine has at one time or another been addicted to them. Despite this, I have made a quiz of my own. This one was just a practice. I’ll definately be doing some good ones eventually. Go ahead and check it out. And post your results.

Eric, signing off.

Comments»

1. Loraine - October 23, 2005

You march the saxophone! You get the best counter-melodies out of anyone. You may seem a little odd to all the other sections, but are gladly accepted by your fellow saxophonists.

2. crittermer - October 24, 2005

I got the flute, along 52% of the other people who have taken this quiz, which I guess makes me not very unique.

I would also like to say that I am somewhat against blog quizzes, but gladly took this one anyway since Eric was the author/originator.=)

3. Jon - October 24, 2005

You march the flute! You make for a good solo part, but apart from that, no one will ever hear you. You can probably play fairly well, but don’t expect the melody anytime soon.

4. Justin - October 24, 2005

Surprise, surprise… I march the trumpet. TRUMPETS RULE!

What, Mer didn’t get the Clarinet?

5. K-Town Lee Lee - October 24, 2005

I’m a sax too! đŸ™‚

6. The Matt Luc - October 30, 2005

You march low brass! You’re there to provide the harmony. You’re extremely light-hearted, and though that isn’t bad in itself, you lack a sense of responsibility.


Leave a Reply

