jump to navigation

Halloween Party! October 28, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Wow, that was fun! Now, there’s no possible way I could summarizre the entire party, but everyone’s costume looked awesome, and… and… there are just no words to describe the party. None.



So I guess I’ll have to let the pictures speak for me. Let’s see; a picture’s worth a thousand words, so this would add up to 59,000 words. Go ahead and check ’em out. Oh, and prepare for a second album, coming soon. I’m going to photoshop as many of these as I can into a “your costume”-themed picture.
Halloween Pictures

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

