jump to navigation

Board game, anyone? November 4, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Open up the Sky” by FFH

Updates: Eric’s Sketchbook
Eric’s Musicbox

Wow… guess it’s been a while. Sorry, just been busy as of late. Today we had a review, which meant lots of preparation. Luckily, without anything concrete due on Monday, I can work on my other class assignments (oh yeah, other classes).

Now… about the board game…
I want to make it. You want me to make it. Then it’s agreed. I’ll make it. However, as much as I’d like to forget school and pursue whatever hobby that I whim (verb? Doubt it.), I am actually busy. So… if you want to help Eric out, check out my forum post at the CSC forum. I haven’t made it yet, but it’ll be under “general.”

When I’m famous and able to retire to selling T-shirts reading “Eric is so awesome that I bought this shirt because I feel the insatiable need to throw money at him”, I’ll offer something like the aforementioned shirt for such help in my board game geas. But since I’m not that far along, I can only offer you a high five and/or thumbs up and/or pat on the back.

By the by… How ’bout we start another acrostic? It starts with this post. And I’ll be amazed if you can figure this one out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

