jump to navigation

Movie night November 13, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General, Photoshop.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Shine Like Stars” by Holland

Okay, so Jon made a movie called BearAndElf. Then Zach made one called Architecture Chase. In response to Zach’s, um… amazing directoral skills, I whipped up one myself, solely to make fun of Zach’s Movie.

I think I’m gonna start a list of all the things I want to do, and maybe a list of all the things that I need to do. Some kinda super-list of all those side-projects I’ve always wanted time for. Hmm… It does seem that things keep getting tacked on and forgotten. Only a select few get concrete progress, and even fewer are ever finished. However, I’m happy to report that the board game is a serious endeavor, and is well on its way.

Not alot else to say, so I’ll just leave you with a photochopped picture of Zach. Check him out! He’s playing bass!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

