jump to navigation

What? Tonight? Okay, sure. December 17, 2005

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “God is my Rock” by Glad

Well, I’m back home. Gallatin is still here, so that’s a plus. Interesting turn of events though:

I’ve been working on an act for a talent show that is supposedly happening next semester. Coincidentally, my church here is having one tonight. Though I was banking on an extra month of practice, I can count this as a rehearsal. What is my act, you ask? A surprise! Though I’m sure several people already know it… Yeah, I’ll probably end up embarrassing myself, but that’s what you get when you’re still a month of practice below your goal.

And I’d like to send a shout out to the newest CSC’er nickname, Rick Adamo.

Comments»

1. Loraine - December 21, 2005

Thank you. However, we must not let a shout bypass the much loved Tina Tarbett.


Leave a Reply

