jump to navigation

Pudding pops strike back April 17, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in Dreams, General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Who” by Newsboys

I had a pretty weird dream last night. I’m not clear on the exact order of things (and with good reason). I’m pretty sure it started out with me in a big lecture class. Dodds was teaching (in reality, he’s my archictecture history professor). The class was much bigger than it actually is, but still dark. I came into lecture really late. He was talking about exotic plants or something. Then the order gets a little confusing. My cell phone was a time machine, so I can’t be sure what was happening next. Eventually, I came back to the time before lecture started, and I was still late. He started early. After a while, the phone started going dead, and time was passing faster… like, a day would pass in about ten seconds. It remained night, though. No change in that. But my mom would call me, hang up, and call back before I ended the call. I’m pretty sure I met myself from the past at one point, though I don’t remember the details.

You know what’s really confusing? God’s plan. He is really confusing me now… I want Him to just pull me aside from the universe for a second, explain the gameplan, and then we move on with it.

Comments»

1. crittermer - April 18, 2006

I can definitely relate to the last paragraph.=) But I know God has great plans for you, Muffy, even if you can’t see most of them yet


Leave a Reply

