jump to navigation

Croquet tourney April 24, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: "I Can't Do This" by Plumb

Today was the croquet tournament for the decathlon. It was pretty bad. I led up to the last pair of wickets. That's when it happened. Zach gave up on the game and came across the entire lawn to knock me out. Every stroke he had was spent going after me. I think I handled it fairly well, giving him advice on the best way to hit me out of bounds. I wound up in second, which I'm very happy with. I don't have much of a chance of winning the decathlon anymore; both Jason and Audrey would have to get fourth or below in the eating contest. Not likely, since there aren't many who can out eat Jason. Zach probably won't help the cause; he seems t obe doing whatever he can to make me lose… It makes me sad. *sniff*

I'm gonna go play video games. 

Comments»

1. Tammy - April 27, 2006

I’m so glad I found you ! For some reason I was expecting you to continue with blogger. Silly me.


Leave a Reply

