jump to navigation

Happy birthday! May 5, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Hoopes I Did It Again” by Relient K

So yesterday was my birthday. I spent the first hour of the day (midnight to 1 AM) eluding my roommates who were after me to give me “birthday licks.” I pulled a spiderman style move out in our stairs; it was pretty awesome. That morning, I had my history final. It went better than my first one, but still not too good. The rest of the day, I just kinda hung out at the CSC. I went out for dinner with Jason, Alicia, Sara, Helen/Catherine, and AnC. I got to have lots of rolls. Later, we went to David and Alexander’s apartment to play some Munchkin. When we finally got back to the house, I found it somewhat suspicious that there were about eight cars in our driveway… What was even stranger was the crowd of people I saw through the window. Then there was all the cake that said “happy birthday” and the ice cream. I had all the pieces, but they just didn’t fit.

So we all had lots of fun, eating stuff, etc. I must say, I didn’t expect it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

