jump to navigation

Late night May 7, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: "To The Skies" by Everyday Sunday

Well, last night was pretty crazy. A group of about eight CSCers went to Fiction (the dance club) to dance. I eased my way up to dancing, moving from sitting and bobbing my head to tapping my foot to swaying from side to side to calling upon my trusted DDR skills. I mean, skillz. We stayed until about 3. It was getting old, though. After you see Brad stand on his hands and spin across the floor for the eighteenth time, it just gets boring. Oh, and for the record, techno music is very repetitive.
Needless to say, I was pretty tired this morning. Even after a thorough showering, I still smelled like cigarettes. Not too lucky for me since I'm allergic to cigarette smoke. Basically, I'm allergic to myself now.

After church this morning we all went to PF Chang's for lunch. I split a half duck with Brad and had some white tea. I figured that would be the healthy thing to do, not to mention the smart thing. I need to get used to hot tea, I guess ;). And now, I need a nice long nap. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

