jump to navigation

Stumble Upon May 17, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: "Blessed Be Your Name" by Tree63

Well, I've gone back to just reading through Luke in preparation for LST… Most of the verses that even get close to my last study were in Psalms, and since it's so poetic, the words mind, heart, etc are interchanged freely.

I've downloaded my first extension for Firefox. For those that still use Internet Explorer, well, quit. Anyway, I've gotten "Stumble Upon," which is completely awesome. Basically, all the users of it can suggest web pages for people to visit under certain subjects. Just check out some of this stuff:

Forgiven – A flash movie that I think is really cool. Everybody should check this out. 

How to tick people off – I've got to admit, this made me laugh a few times. 

Mini-putt – Really fun mini golf game. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

