jump to navigation

Nor any powers of math… May 21, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in Game Development, General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Hush” by Acapella

Hooray! I’m actually going to finish one of my thirty-something side projects! My robot video game only lacks a few background songs and a little more tweaking and it’ll be done!

And guess what else? I actually passed architectural history! This is the class that I got a 46 on the midterm, and that was 25% of my grade! I’ve got to say, I’m surprised. God isn’t even bound by standard mathematics!

Ephes. 3:20-21
Now to Him who is able to do EXCEEDINGLY ABUNDANTLY ABOVE ALL that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us, to Him be glory in the church by Christ Jesus to all generations, forever and ever. Amen.

Comments»

1. zach - May 22, 2006

what did you get?

2. Eric - May 22, 2006

Well, a “D,” but that’s besides the point.

3. tammy - May 22, 2006

I’m glad you passed. I know about the divine powers of God and college. There’s no way I passed Biology by myself!!!!


Leave a Reply

