jump to navigation

Done! May 26, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in Game Development, General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Open My Eyes” by Inhabited

Haha! I’m finished! Lemme tell ya, these past two days have been almost nonstop work on it, but it’s been worth it. Every level has its own background song (nine total), I created sound effects, a secret level for the devoted players, and even signed one of the levels (though I doubt anyone will find it, even though I’ve mentioned it). If you guys want to play it, just click on the link below. You’ll need WinZip to get the game uncompressed. If you don’t have WinZip, send me an e-mail and I’ll send you the game uncompressed.

Click to download!

I’ve sent it to Ben Marty (creator of the Scrolling Game Development Kit). He’ll be checking the game out and posting it on the list of SGDK games and also rating it. I’m aiming high and hoping for five stars! I guess I’ll find out my score tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

