jump to navigation

Visiting Knoxville May 29, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in Game Development, General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Treasure” by Tree63

Well, I’m in Knoxville. Shannon said I should come up for the Jars of Clay concert. But the next day everyone was going to the drive-in, so I stayed for that. But the next day there was a cook-out at the CSC, so I’m staying for that. Lots more happens in Knoxville than Gallatin…

I’ve heard from some people that the last link for downloading the game didn’t work, so I’ve stored it elsewhere on the web: click to download!

The Jars of Clay concert was pretty awesome. Unfortunately, we got lost and ended up arriving an hour late… The plus side? Free admission! Nonetheless, I got a few pictures of the band and a few of the awesome sunset we passed on the way back. Check out the pictures here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

