jump to navigation

Four stars May 31, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in Game Development, General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Ammunition” by Switchfoot
Well, my game scored four stars! Not bad for my first entry, I’d say. You can see the review here. Don’t try to download the game from there, though. For that, you’d need the actual GameDev program, and unless you’re interested in creating video games, I wouldn’t suggest getting it. The game’s still here.

Getting really close to the mission trip! We take off Monday, so I’m down to a few days of America. I’m gonna miss you guys… especially you. ^_^

And, because I love physics and the like, I thought this was funny.

Comments»

1. tammy - June 1, 2006

I’m glad your game turned out so well. Congrats on the 4 star rating. I will miss you too. When do you come back? Have you taken all your shots? We’ll be thinking of you at camp. 😦


Leave a Reply

