jump to navigation

The Reunition August 28, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General, Pictures.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Shine” by Newsboys

I finally have my computer back! Now I can do all that maintenance I was planning for my blog. I’ve noticed alot of pictures don’t show up on other computers…

I decided I should post some pictures of the benefit concert. You know, let people know what went on, etc. The Knoxvillian attendees consisted of the members of Team-Malaysia-Adamo. We all went back to my hometown of Gallatin that afternoon. We grabbed some dinner just before the concert and stood in the parking lot until it was time to start. The music was good and loud, and everyone was there to help out Ashley! Hooray! Brad and Meredith headed back that night, and Loraine and I drove back at 5 in the morning. Click for pictures.


100_1585.JPG100_1586.JPG100_1587.JPG100_1594.JPG100_1598.JPG100_1601.JPG

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

