jump to navigation

Eric en Ligne October 21, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

The pictures from Friday night’s party celebrating everyone’s favorite food group is up on Facebook, for those of you that use it. Mmm… strawberries.

100_1767.JPG
I seem to have a need to check my blog’s stats on occasion. I like to see where people were visiting from and what they were searching for before they arrived at my blog. The other day, I noticed something that I could only describe as… “whoa.” I suppose that’s about right. Well, I looked through the page. It’s not entirely accurate, but good enough, I suppose. I even added it to my links on the right for those that are more comortable with the “different” version: Eric en Ligne.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

