jump to navigation

Good stuff list October 31, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Esther” by Sara Groves

The past few days have been pretty good. Here’s a list of good stuff, ’cause I can’t think of anything more substantial to post about:

  • Brad, Josh, and I went to Barley’s for some pizza yesterday.
  • I had two tests over the past few days which I did very well on.
  • Meredith brought a delicious tea to the CSC (Ginger Peach).
  • I’ve almost finished my CS lab work.
  • The weather was great yesterday!
  • We’re going square dancing on Friday.
  • I’m trying to pick back up on sketching and the like.

Happy Halloween!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

