jump to navigation

Thanksgiving! November 26, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

 I’m back! I apologize for the week and a half that I left you updateless. Let me make it up to you with a summary or the weekend:

Wednesday, after lunch, I drove out to Asheville, NC where Mom and Ashley had been enjoying the shopping and Biltmore. We drove another 4 to 5 hours to the middle of South Carolina where my Aunt and Uncle (and little cousin) reside. My grandparents beat us there. After an evening of catching up, etc, we got a good night’s sleep. I slept in to a late breakfast, followed by the traditional turkey, ham, and stuffing in the afternoon. The next few days were spent on leftovers, a bit of (not so good) sketching, and just hanging out with everybody. It went on like that until, well, today. After a light breakfast, we drove back to Asheville where I picked my car up. When we got to Knoxville, we had some dinner at the Silver Spoon. That’s about it.

Comments»

1. alicia - November 28, 2006

hey we were in south carolina too!!


Leave a Reply

