jump to navigation

Update! December 1, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currently listening to: “Aquatic Project” by Masato Nakamura

Hello, everyone! I apologize for the lack of postage as of late; haven’t really been in to it. I’ve been focusing on side stuff. Adam and I have resumed/started work on a video game. Story arcs and ideas have been in the works for months, but this is the first concrete work we’ve done since the test on our physics engine. I’m really excited that we’re finally making some strides.

I’ve also been sketching lately. I feel the need to emphasize that I’ve made sketches, not drawings. Sketches are the scribbles I don’t want want people to see. I take the good stuff and put it online. The rest of the sketchbook is not public. Don’t ask to see it, becuase anything I’m willing to show is online. Actually, the pictures do a better job of representing my drawings than my drawings do.

I’m down to my last three classes. All my labs are completely done. All I lack is a 45-minute calculus review, a 45-minute physics class, and a 75-minute computer science lecture. After that, I’ll have my three exams and be done! Callooh! Callay!

Points if you caught that reference.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

