jump to navigation

Nearing exams… December 9, 2006

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

The school year is nearing its end, and little is going on.

Adam and I are continuing to make progress on our game, slowly but surely. Speaking of which, my mom relayed a message from my uncle that my cousin is succesfully distracted by my last game, Bots. We’ll soon be starting on our first boss battle. I’ve gotten one song done, which is sounding pretty good.

Adam has lent me another Terry Pratchett novel: Men At Arms. This will be the third one I’ve read so far, and is the sequel to Guards! Guards! which I read last month. I’m almost halfway through it after this one day of reading.

Not alot else going on. Just game development and reading.

Comments»

1. tammy - December 9, 2006

I am looking forward to all these games you have made. I know you only have this one that is the newest one you are working on, but I wanna play!


Leave a Reply

