jump to navigation

So much internet, so little time February 3, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General, Sketchbook.
trackback

So… it has been a while. As usual. I’ve been fairly rushed in my internet stuff as of late. The CSC internet’s been down for some time, so I only have the time from when I get to Redbud to when I go to sleep to check/respond to my e-mail, do any online homework, check solutions to offline homework, read up on the news, etc.  With all that to take care of, blogging has taken a backseat to sleep, as it should.

Not a whole lot to tell ya, so I’ll just post this sketch I made earlier this week:

grass-and-tree2.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

