jump to navigation

Pi! February 27, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in Background, General, Photoshop.

Pi day is only about two weeks away (March 14), so I made a nice little background. Now you too can shout to the world just how much you love pi.

Click for full size!


That’s 16,968 digits of pi, by the way.


1. fadzly - February 27, 2007

I’ve got some tips to improve the performance of photoshop on one of my posts here


Nice blog you’ve got here. Cheers!

2. Social Wallpapering « Eric Online - February 19, 2008

[…] I found the site, I went ahead and uploaded one of my favorite creations, the pi background. I checked the site today and found that my background has gotten almost 5000 views! I’m […]

3. mike - February 10, 2011

beautiful painting (i´m a pi freeak really ;-) ),
the most beautiful i have ever seen.
but could you tell me how you made it?
i need an a4 version.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

