jump to navigation

Lots of tests… March 24, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Currenlty listening to: “Fire and Rain” by James Taylor

I have about 3 tests in the next week (it was four, but that one’s done). However, it isn’t like I’ve been without free time. I bought Myst online for about five bucks. It’s a pretty old game (1993), but I really need to beat it since it stumped me back in elementary school. It’s an extremely difficult puzzle game that’s requiring me to take notes… I think I’ll be able to beat it now that I possess reading comprehension and an attention span greater than that of… well… an elementary school kid.

Tests’ status:
CS 140 – Done, probably aced.
History of Rock – Tuesday, working on it now.
CS 160 – Tueday, still lots of studying to do…
Calculus 2 – Thursday, about halway ready.

Comments»

1. alicia - March 24, 2007

we had that game in my house as well….and we never really figured it out…..


Leave a Reply

