jump to navigation

Changed as of 6/20/07 April 5, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

I suppose it’s time for an update. I got my tests back, and actually passed the two I was worried about. Hoorah!

I’ve been able to get a lot done on the game as of late. I’ve almost finished this new level, adding in all sorts of cool stuff. Still nowhere near done with the game, but one level closer.

Brad’s gotten me to download Skype. It’s a free service that is similar to AIM, but focused more on voice and video chat. All I’ve got it a microphone, so I’m limited to voice, but I can still see someone else if they use a camera. The program has a ton of additional features, like a multiple-user sketchpad, games, and application sharing. You’re welcome to check it out.

I’m starting to get fed up with making some kind of cop-out title every time. It’s always something like “A Few Updates” or “Still Here!” or maybe “Just To Let You Know…”. Maybe I’ll give up on titles for a while. Just a trial separation. We’ll see how things work out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

