jump to navigation

Curse you, UT! May 23, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Thanks a lot, UT. I spent about an hour trying to figure out exactly what classes to take, carefully noting the times they were available. I made time tables, trying to find the one way, the one strange combination of classes, that would let me take 12 hours of required classes. That way, I’d stay full-time, but I wouldn’t be taking classes I don’t need for graduation. Eventually I found it. A schedule that worked. It was tough, but I was done.

Fastforward a few months. Checking my e-mail… Oh, look at this: an e-mail from UT saying the computer science class I needed canceled section 2. Now I go back, drop all my classes, and start from scratch to accommodate a new restriction. I’ve been looking through my academic report all morning, trying to find what classes I could take. Most of them were during my (now set in stone) computer science class.

Long story short, UT is completely screwing up my schedule.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

