jump to navigation

Power-up July 11, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

The power cord came today, so I’m back on the ole’ Tecra. Here’s an update on what all I’ve been doing:

  • Ashley’s back out of the hospital. Not sure what was wrong with her, but we should be getting some test results back soon.
  •  I played through Goldeneye: Rogue Agent. The game was fun, but the AI wasn’t as good as I would’ve expected from a Bond series game. Mid-battle, I could crouch behind a box and leave the game running; the enemies would never simply walk around. Still a good game.
  • I’ve been thinking about posting the tales that result from my DnD games. I write down notes from each session, and they’ll end up being a good story with some work.
  • E3 (the electronic entertainment expo) is going on this week. Already, lots of cool new games have been announced, along with release dates for some upcoming games. Metroid Prime 3 is set for August 27th, Super Mario Galaxy comes out November 12th, and Super Smash Bros. Brawl goes on sale December 3rd.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

